top of page

Mon, Aug 31

|

www.GCIY.org in The Hangout Lounge

Priesthood Training Signup

Join us as we welcome special guests and friends who will share what it means to walk in Priesthood as mature sons of Yahweh.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Priesthood Training Signup
Priesthood Training Signup

Time & Location

Aug 31, 2020, 10:09 AM EDT

www.GCIY.org in The Hangout Lounge

Guests

About the event

Courts & Priesthood Training Signup

Meetings will be held twice a week with various speakers

on Tuesdays and Thursdays.

Tuesdays at 9 am PT, Noon ET, 5 pm UK, 6 pm EU/SA, (Midnight SP, 2 am Aussie, 4 am NZ)

Thursdays at 5 pm PT, 8 pm ET, 1 am UK, 2 am EU/SA, (Fridays at 8 am SP, 10 am Aussie, Noon NZ)

Please, choose the ticket for the day(s) you would like to attend.

Tickets

  • Tuesdays Only

    For those only able to attend Tuesdays for Priesthood Training

    $0.00
  • Thursdays Only

    For those only able to attend Thursdays for Priesthood Training

    $0.00
  • Tuesdays & Thursdays

    For those able to attend both Tuesdays and Thursdays for Priesthood Training

    $0.00
  • Recordings Only

    For those unable to attend Tuesdays or Thursdays for Priesthood Training, but would like to watch the recordings

    $0.00

Total

$0.00

Share this event

bottom of page