top of page

Sun, Jan 17

|

www.GCIY.org in The Hangout Lounge

Priesthood Training

Join us as we welcome special guests and friends who will share what it means to walk in Priesthood as mature sons of Yahweh.

Tickets Are Not on Sale
See other events
Priesthood Training
Priesthood Training

Time & Location

Jan 17, 2021, 7:00 PM

www.GCIY.org in The Hangout Lounge

Guests

About the event

Courts & Priesthood Training Signup

Meetings will be held twice a week with various speakers

on Tuesdays and Thursdays.

Tuesdays at 9 am PT, Noon ET, 5 pm UK, 6 pm EU/SA, (Midnight SP, 2 am Aussie, 4 am NZ)

Thursdays at 5 pm PT, 8 pm ET, 1 am UK, 2 am EU/SA, (Fridays at 8 am SP, 10 am Aussie, Noon NZ)

Please, choose the ticket for the day(s) you would like to attend.

Share this event

bottom of page