top of page

Sat, Apr 04

|

Free Zoom Event

Living Stones Gathering Apr 4th

Steve & Pam VandenBulck, Matthew & Pearl Nagy, Gil & Adena Hodges

Registration is Closed
See other events
Living Stones Gathering Apr 4th
Living Stones Gathering Apr 4th

Time & Location

Apr 04, 2020, 9:00 AM – 8:00 PM

Free Zoom Event

Guests

About the event

Saturday April 4th Living Stones Gathering

6 am - 5 pm Pacific Time

9 am - 8 pm Eastern Time

2 pm - 1 am United Kingdom

3 pm - 2 am Europe

3 pm - 2 am South Africa

9 pm - 8 am (4/5) Singapore

11 pm - 9 am (4/5) Queensland

Midnight - 10 am (4/5) Aussie

2 am - Noon (4/5) New Zealand

Matthew & Pearl Nagy

Glory Company

www.Glory-Company.com

Pearl will be sharing her Natural Healing Wisdom 

- Faith Health and Emotions

 

Matthew will be bringing Hebraic Revelation

- Using the Living Letters

- PaRDeS: the Orchard of Delight

Steve & Pam VandenBulck

Oaks Rising

www.OaksRising.com

Steve & Pam will have very powerful training and activations on 

- Breaking free from the  distresses of your unique Identity & Design

- Untethering from a Counterfeit Destiny to align with your Kingdom Destiny Scroll

Gil & Adena Hodges

Kingdom Equipping Center

www.KingdomEquippingCenter.com

Join Gil & Adena as they share:

- Keys For Unlocking Mature Sonship

- Encountering Your Perfected Self

- Breathing & Meditation

- Oneness

Trading Opportunities will be made available

Topic: Living Stones April 4th

Time: Apr 4, 2020 01:00 PM London

Join Zoom Meeting

https://zoom.us/j/134117089

Meeting ID: 134 117 089

One tap mobile

+16468769923,,134117089# US (New York)

+13126266799,,134117089# US (Chicago)

Dial by your location

        +1 646 876 9923 US (New York)

        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)

        +1 253 215 8782 US

        +1 301 715 8592 US

        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)

Meeting ID: 134 117 089

Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/a786x6u49

Tickets

  • Free Zoom Event

    This ticket will give ONE spot access to the Live Zoom Event. ONLY 100 SPOTS AVAILABLE.

    $0.00
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share this event

bottom of page