JOIN US THIS WEEK

Game Night 11.27.2022
Jane Schroeder 11.26.2022
Year 2 Shekinah School 9.8.2022 topper
Weekly Ecclesia Cover Pic
Journey with John
MENS FELLOWSHIP
Capture
PreHebrew Ad
Upper Intermediate Hebrew with Donald As

CLICK HERE TO SEE GCIY WEEKLY SCHEDULE

cHOOSE A ROOM

Hangout Lounge Header Pic.png
Tables of Priesthood Header Pic.png
Community Recordings Header Pic.png

cHOOSE A Session

Game Night 11.27.2022.jpg
Hebrew Classes.png
Use this Button for all Hebrew Classes
Journey with John.png
Use this Button for John's Sessions
Year 2 Shekinah School 9.8.2022 topper.jpg

SHEKINAH SCHOOL

For all GCIY & OFBA Partners

BEGINNING OCTOBER 1ST

Every Saturday at 10:30 pm PT, 1:30 pm ET, 6:30 pm UK, 7:30 pm EU, 8:30 pm SA
(Every Sunday at 2:30 am Singapore, 5:30 am Melbourne, 7:30 am New Zealand)

Click this Picture for Shekinah School

Friends of gciy

Ian Clayton.PNG
Marios & Danielle I.PNG
Ian Johnson.PNG
Matthew & Pearl Nagy.PNG
SOTP WEBSITE LOGO PIC.PNG
Nancy Coen.PNG

OUR FATHER'S BUSINESS ALLIANCE

Global Business Directory, Training Community

& Shekinah School

For anyone wishing to trade using Credit/Debit cards or PayPal.