All scheduled events will take place

in The Hangout Lounge except Table Talks

Just click on an event to attend!

Genesis w Sunday Banner.PNG

Sundays at 3 pm PT, 6 pm ET, 11 pm UK, Midnight EU & South Africa

Mondays at 6 am Singapore, 8 am Aussie, 10 am NZ

Kingdom%20Training%20Cover%20Pic_edited.

Sundays at 4 pm PT, 7 pm ET, Midnight UK, 1 am EU & South Africa

Mondays at 7 am Singapore, 9 am Aussie, 11 am NZ

5:30 am Pacific, 8:30 am Eastern, 1:30 pm UK, 2:30 pm EU/South Africa

8:30 pm Singapore, 10:30 pm Aussie, 12:30 am NZ

Table Talks Monday.PNG

Mondays at 4 pm PT, 7 pm ET, Midnight UK, 1 am EU & South Africa

Tuesdays at 7 am Singapore, 9 am Aussie, 11 am NZ

Pre-Intermediate Hebrew Pic.PNG

Tuesdays at 2:30 pm Pacific, 5:30 pm Eastern, 10:30 pm UK, 11:30 pm EU

(Wednesdays at 5:30 am Singapore, 7:30 am Aussie, 9:30 am NZ)

Just for men Pic.PNG

Tuesdays at 4 pm PT, 7 pm ET, Midnight UK, 1 am EU & South Africa

(Wednesdays at 7 am Singapore, 9 am Aussie, 11 am NZ)

TT Wed.PNG

Wednesdays at Noon PT, 3 pm ET, 8 pm UK, 9 pm EU & South Africa

(Thursdays at 3 am Singapore, 5 am Aussie, 7 am NZ)

Farm Life.PNG

Wednesdays at 1 PT, 4 pm ET, 9 pm UK, 10 pm EU & South Africa

(Thursdays at 4 am Singapore, 6 am Aussie, 8 am NZ)

Wed at 4:30 pm Pacific, 7:30 pm Eastern, 12:30 am UK, 1:30 am EU

(Thurs at 7:30 am Singapore, 9:30 am Aussie,11:30 am NZ)

Fridays at 2:30 pm Pacific, 5:30 pm Eastern, 10:30 pm UK, 11:30 pm EU

(Saturdays at 5:30 am Singapore, 7:30 am Aussie, 9:30 am NZ)

Women Together.PNG

Fridays at 4 pm PT, 7 pm ET, Midnight UK, 1 am EU & South Africa

(Saturdays at 7 am Singapore, 9 am Aussie, 11 am NZ)

Saturdays at 7 am Pacific, 10 am Eastern, 3 pm UK, 4 pm EU & South Africa

10 pm Singapore, Midnight Aussie, 2 am NZ

Pre-Intermediate Hebrew Pic.PNG

Saturdays at 8:30 am Pacific, 11:30 am Eastern, 4:30 pm UK, 5:30 pm EU

Sundays at 11:30 pm Singapore, 1:30 am Aussie, 3:30 am NZ

Game Night.PNG

Saturdays at 10 am Pacific, 1 pm Eastern, 6 pm UK, 7 pm EU

Sundays at 1 am Singapore, 3 am Aussie, 5 am NZ

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon