Living Stones Gatherings

Living Stones Gathering Mar 28th
Sat, Mar 28
Free Zoom Event
Mar 28, 12:00 PM – 11:00 PM
Free Zoom Event
Living Stones Gathering Apr 4th
Sat, Apr 04
Free Zoom Event
Apr 04, 9:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Free Zoom Event
Steve & Pam VandenBulck, Matthew & Pearl Nagy, Gil & Adena Hodges

Zoom Schedules

Saturday March 28th 

                            9 am - 8 pm Pacific Time
                            Noon - 11 pm Eastern Time

                            4 pm - 3 am United Kingdom

                            5 pm - 4 am Europe

                            6 pm - 5 am South Africa
                            Midnight - 11 am (3/29) Singapore
                            2 am - 1 pm (3/29) Queensland
                            3 am - 2 pm (3/29) Aussie
                            5 am - 4 pm (3/29) New Zealand


Lindy Strong
Marketplace Ministries
www.MarketplaceMinistries.co.uk
Come and be introduced to the Living Stones of Heaven, see how we are connected, and how they are intended to be part of our lives for healing and wholeness

John Graham
Be encouraged and blessed as John shares his personal testimony with us and leads us in a Heavenly Group Ascension

Bralynn Newby
Spirit Centered Business
www.SpiritCenteredBusiness.com
As a Business & Life Coach, Bralynn will be sharing valuable insight for such a time as this

Saturday April 4th 

                            6 am - 5 pm Pacific Time

                            9 am - 8 pm Eastern Time

                            2 pm - 1 am United Kingdom

                            3 pm - 2 am Europe

                            3 pm - 2 am South Africa

                            9 pm - 8 am (4/5) Singapore

                           11 pm - 9 am (4/5) Queensland

                           Midnight - 10 am (4/5) Aussie

                           2 am - Noon (4/5) New Zealand

 

Matthew & Pearl Nagy

Glory Company

www.Glory-Company.com

Pearl will be sharing her Natural Healing Wisdom & Matthew will be bringing Hebraic Revelation  

 

Steve & Pam VandenBulck

Oaks Rising

www.OaksRising.com

Explore the treasures hidden in your story

 

Gil & Adena Hodges

Kingdom Equipping Center

www.KingdomEquippingCenter.com

Keys For Unlocking Mature Sonship

Only 100 screen spots are available for these Free Live Zoom Events
1 Ticket needed for each screen used by an individual or shared in a group

 

Trading Opportunities will be available

Be sure to grab Bralynn's "Release Your Voice ACTION GUIDE"

so you have it for the notes during her time of sharing!

https://spiritcenteredbusiness.com/livingstones/