Upcoming Events

New Hebrew Classes GCIY 11.26..2021 just text.png

Use the "Hebrew Classes" button on the homepage of www.GCIY.org

Weekly Ecclesia Cover Pic.png

The Hangout Lounge
Sundays at 3 pm PT, 6 pm ET, 11 pm UK, Midnight EU, 1 am South Africa (Mondays at 7 am SGP, 10 am Melbourne, Noon New Zealand)